iTopSpin

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Author Topic: Seriously Though, The Sweetle!  (Read 2303 times)

Skywalker22

• Hello everyone I Love Spin Tops! lol
Seriously Though, The Sweetle!
« on: October 30, 2022, 09:08:28 PM »

:) I just needed to make this post because I am a noob and just received my first (not last) Sweetle in the mail the other day! And this top is literally a perfectionist dream come true, this baby wants to spin! Chris N. was a pleasure to speak with, the top came in three days and is perfect in every way. couldn't ask for a better Spin Top, but if anyone has any recommendations they think are better than this I am always open to listen. lol p.s. Thanks Chris
"Remember, we do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children"

Texture

• ITSA
  • Superhero member
  • Split that top!
Re: Seriously Though, The Sweetle!
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2022, 11:14:01 PM »

The sweetle is a pretty good top! But personally, for regens, I prefer to use a top with a wider neck tip (such as the trompo grande, or the quicksilver hybrid). The tip on the sweetle has too narrow of a neck for my personal liking, and it tends to almost wirewalk when it's being maneuvered around. As a bearing top it's not bad at all, of course!

Skywalker22

« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2022, 10:07:35 PM »

Dude the Trompo Grande is my jam! If im doing target shooting (my favorite pastime) I always use the T.G.! I have made a string for it also that just turned out perfect and they couldn't go any better hand-in-hand! The Sweetle is a Big top and is not for everyone it seems being as this post got one reply lol I Love It tho. ✌

Jack

• Demigod member
« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2022, 10:13:58 PM »