iTopSpin

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Poll

Are you coming to Miamisburg (Whirl Festival and Nats 2018)?

YES
- 17 (65.4%)
NO
- 9 (34.6%)

Total Members Voted: 25

Author Topic: Miamisburg 2018 Stage for competition  (Read 49488 times)

jmadrigal

• ITSA Jr.
  • Superhero member
Re: Miamisburg 2018 Stage for competition
« Reply #45 on: June 29, 2018, 03:38:02 PM »

So, is there a schedule being worked for the nationals?

We should have a good turnout. I think there should be a ladder for people not ready to freestyle.

Preregistration?

I figure we should have music ready as well. Should we just bring it along or submit it in advance?

We should talk about battles as well.

This might be in the works, but just wanted to get the conversation started.

mailman

• ITSA Jr.
  • Superhero member
« Reply #46 on: June 29, 2018, 03:50:24 PM »

I don't have the answers for you, Jose, as I have zero experience with competitions of this type.

I'm real excited to get to see it happen, though!  Looking forward to it!!

the Earl of Whirl

• ITSA
  • Olympus member
    • St. Jacob Lutheran with a tops page
« Reply #47 on: June 30, 2018, 12:48:07 AM »

I am in Houston for our five day national Lutheran gathering.  So far, only on top in sight among 30,000 people and that is the one I brought.