iTopSpin

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Author Topic: Guinness 2013 record book  (Read 8039 times)

ta0

• Administrator
  • Olympus member
    • www.ta0.com
Re: Guinness 2013 record book
« Reply #15 on: December 12, 2012, 09:39:39 PM »

Wow! That is three times the record!!!  I am really impressed!
I would have trouble unicycling 1km even without the juggling.

Now you need to contact Guinness and make if official.

Sam

• Gold Member
« Reply #16 on: December 13, 2012, 12:59:03 PM »

Wow, that is impressive. I've never tried a unicycle before and I'm not good at juggling so your record is safe from me.  ;D

Great stuff. Did anyone video it for you? I'd like to see a clip or two if they did.

lincolnrick

• ITSA
  • Hyperhero member
« Reply #17 on: December 13, 2012, 03:19:57 PM »

Way to go Mike!!  Your commitment is admirable.  You should get a video to Guinness to see if they want to include you. 

Also there is also recordsetter.com.  They are a bit more on the esoteric side of records, but I'm sure they'd be interested.  Our friend Chad Lunders has a record there.

silvertop

• ITSA Honor
  • Don Olney does his top show in Upstate New York
    • Toy Designer and Spinning Top Collector
« Reply #18 on: December 13, 2012, 09:22:25 PM »

Go Mike!
Don Olney
1237 E. Main St.
Rochester, NY 14609
topman@rochester.rr.com

czyoyo

• Ultrahero member
  • I am American but I live in Czech Republic.
« Reply #19 on: December 14, 2012, 05:26:21 AM »

Awesome Mike!!!  :o Seriously impressive!

I can't juggle (at all)
I can't ride a unicycle (at all)

jim in paris

• ITSA
  • Demigod member
  • "oeuvre de coeur prend tout un homme
    • my vids on  youtube
« Reply #20 on: December 14, 2012, 03:10:37 PM »

Go mike go !!
 ;D ;D
jim
"oeuvre de coeur prend tout un homme"

the Earl of Whirl

• ITSA
  • Olympus member
    • St. Jacob Lutheran with a tops page
« Reply #21 on: December 14, 2012, 03:50:48 PM »